christmas opening times & delivery details

Farm Shop Opening Times


Sat 21st Dec: 8am – 4pm
Sun 22nd Dec: 8am – 4pm
Mon 23rd Dec: 8am – 4pm
Tues 24th Dec: 8am – 12pm
Christmas & Boxing Day: CLOSED
Fri 27th Dec: 9am – 2pm
Sat 28th Dec: 9am – 2pm
29th & 30th Dec: CLOSED
Tues 31st Dec: 9am – 12pm
Weds 1st Jan: CLOSED

Christmas Delivery Options


Northfield Farm Personal Deliveries
North & Local (10 miles) – Sun 22nd Dec
South & London – Mon 23rd Dec
Local (up to 10 miles from LE15) – £4.95
10-25 miles from the farm – £9.95
25+ miles (within reason, enquire) – £14.95
Courier Delivery
LAST DELIVERY DAY – Fri 20th Dec
Next Day 8am-6pm – £9.95
Next Day before 12pm – £14.95
Saturday Delivery – £19.95

Borough Opening Times


Sat 21st Dec: 8am – 6pm
Sun 22nd Dec: 10am – 4pm
Mon 23rd Dec: 8am – 6pm
Tue 24th Dec: 8am – 4pm
Christmas & Boxing Day: CLOSED
Fri 27 Dec: CLOSED
Sat 28 Dec: 8am – 5pm
Sun 29 Dec: 10am – 4pm
Mon 30 Dec: 10am – 5pm
Tue 31 Dec: 10am – 4pm
1st & 2nd Jan: CLOSED

Northfield Farm - the highest quality

Latest News / Recipes

Browse our shop

featured products

£ 6.50£ 25.65
£ 5.31£ 10.62
£ 8.02£ 32.08

Best Selling Products

Sausages

Chipolata

£ 2.75£ 14.62
£ 9.58£ 19.17
Browse Wishlist

Christmas Meat

Pigs in Blankets

£ 2.60£ 7.85

Christmas Meat

Free Range Turkey

£ 22.00£ 142.50
£ 3.58£ 14.30
£ 3.71£ 14.85
£ 2.09£ 12.72
£ 5.97£ 23.67